Television's Marquee Moon in its entirety. Brandon on bass. Live in Chicago 2009.

Here is a YouTube playlist of Television's legendary album, Marquee Moon, performed live in its entirety.

Side one
No. Title Length
1. "See No Evil" 3:53
2. "Venus" 3:51
3. "Friction" 4:44
4. "Marquee Moon" 10:40
Side two
No. Title Length
5. "Elevation" 5:07
6. "Guiding Light" (Lloyd, Verlaine) 5:35
7. "Prove It" 5:02
8. "Torn Curtain" 6:56

The concert was held the same day the U.S. did away with analog TV signals.

I designed the poster above.